

NIVE SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVER (UGC Approved)

Faculty of Education

SGTU/FOE/2021 -22/

February 4, 2021

Gurugram, Delhi-NCR

Minutes of the meeting

Board of Studies of Faculty of Education

SGTU. Gurgaon

An Online Board of studies was held on 03.2.22 at 3:00 pm in the Dean's Office, Faculty of Education, A Block under the chairman ship of Prof. (Dr.) Madhavi Sharma. It was attended by the Internal and External members as per the attached (Annexure -1).

Following agendas were placed before the board for decision in BOS meeting. Minutes of this meeting are mentioned below-

Agenda item No. 1: To consider the minutes of the last BOS meeting.

Resolved the minutes of the BOS meeting held on 3rd August 2021 be confirmed.

Agenda item No. 2: To approve Ph.D. Program and syllabus of specialization Paper of Ph.D. program from the academic session 2021-22 onwards.

Ph.D. program Preamble, Ordinance is same as at the central level for the University. The syllabus of specialization paper and Scheme of examination was approved wef the academic session 2021-22 and recommended for the ratification to the Academic Council (Annexure-II).

Agenda item No 3: Any other matter: The Dean is authorized to approve the minor changes if any emergent ituation arises.

The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the chair.

Prof. (Dr.) Madhavi Sharma Dean, Faculty, o SGT University, Gurugram

Copy to: The Registrar, SGTU Enclose: As above



Faculty of Education

(UGC Approved University)

GT UNIVER

SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY

3rd February, 2022

GURGAON, Delhi-NCR

Attendance Sheet

The following members have attended the BOS meeting through online, at 3:00 pm on 3th February 2022.

Sr. No.	Name /Designation of Member	Signature
1.	Dr. Madhavi Sharma, Professor & Dean, FOE, Chairperson	Shawe
2.	Dr. Rajbir Singh, Professor& Dean, FBSC, Member	Njuwa
3.	Dr. Bushra Sumiya, Assistant Professor –Faculty of Education – Member	Bustia
4.	Dr. Manita Devi ,Assistant Professor –Faculty of Education - Member	Manita des
5.	Prof. Ahrar Husain, Former Director, Centre for Distance and Open Learning, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi - External Member	100 March 100 Ma
6.	Dr.Anshu Bhatia, Professor, School of Education, Jaipur National University, Jagatpur, Jaipur (Padagogy -2) - External Member	Brotig
7.	Dr. Grishma Shukla, Professor ,School of Education, Jaipur National University, Jagatpur , Jaipur (Padagogy -1)- External Member	avishmen

Registrar SGT University Budhera: Gurugram Prof. (Dr.) Madhavi Sharma Dean Ebaiyor Eaucation SGT University, Gurugram